The Nightmare no. 1 (op. 12 no. 1) for piano

The Nightmare no. 1

is the first piece of the Nightmares piano series. Finished composing the music on 27 September 2003

Download Piano score

Listen to a computer generated version:

Preview the first page of Piano:
Zsolt Tempfli: The Nightmares no. 1 for piano, op. 12